GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALES

Article 1

Our offers and rates are issued without obligation and can be changed at any time and without prior notice. The rates are exclusive of V.A.T. or other taxes and delivered ex-works, unless stated otherwise.

 

Article 2

Orders received, either directly or through the intermediary of our agents, representatives or other staff, are only binding on us after written confirmation by the body authorised to commit us.

Article 3

Orders shall be invoiced at the prices and under the conditions on the date of acceptance of the orders. However, we reserve the right to automatically re-invoice any price increase when it is the result of a price increase applied by the manufacturer of the products to be delivered.

Article 4

Delivery terms: Delivery times are for information purposes only and can never be used against us as a claim for damages due to late dispatch/delivery. Delays in meeting the delivery deadlines do not give right to refusal of the ordered goods. All cases of force majeure, accidents, war, general or partial strike, lock-out, riots, lack of raw materials and/or transport possibilities release us from any responsibility.

 

Article 5

Complaints: Complaints or objections must reach us by registered mail within five days of receipt of the goods in order to be eligible. Complaints about quantities can only be accepted if they are checked at the time of unloading itself. When picking up goods, the check-up must be done by the collector before leaving our company/loading area. The submission of complaints does not give the buyer the right to postpone the payment of the delivered/collected goods.

Article 6

Return of goods: In principle, we never take back delivered goods. If, exceptionally and in certain cases, we agree to the return of the goods, this will only be done for unused, fresh materials. This return will only be done at 80% of the value. The costs of return will be charged.

Article 7

Any cancellation of an order or order confirmation must be made in writing. It is only valid if accepted in writing by the seller. In case of cancellation, a fixed fee of 20% of the price of the order is due.

Article 8

All our invoices are always payable in Eke, unless stated otherwise on the invoice. Bills of exchange or other payment agreements shall not be regarded as a deviation in this respect.

Article 9

Products/custom made goods/colours: are only carried out after written order, and must be collected at the latest within 14 days after notification. These uncollected goods will be invoiced at the price indicated.

Article 10

Our prices are set for payment net and without discount thirty days after invoice date. There is no discount for cash unless otherwise stated on the invoice.

Article 11

In the event of non-payment by the due date, interest on arrears of 10% from the due date and a fixed compensation of 10% with a minimum of 50,00 euros will be charged, by operation of law and without formal notice, by way of a conventional penalty clause for extrajudicial costs, without prejudice to the possible application of article 1244 of the Civil Code in favour of the debtor. The legal costs are not included in this amount. In the event of non-payment of an invoice, all claims shall become due and payable and cash payment may be demanded upon delivery.

Article 12

The delivery of the merchandise takes place on the truck, brought before the shipyard or place of residence of the buyer. The unloading of the merchandise is at the buyer's expense. Unloading can only take place at the shipyard at the express prior request of the client. If the site is difficult to access due to bad weather conditions or other causes, the seller cannot be obliged to unload at the site. If the buyer nevertheless requests to unload at the site, the buyer is responsible for any damage to footpaths, verges and underground infrastructure such as drainage pipes and wells.

 

Article 13

If the delivery is delayed, the buyer is not entitled to compensation or destruction of the order. Compensation can only be claimed by the customer if this has been explicitly stipulated in writing.

 

Article 14

Only the present terms and conditions of sale are binding between the parties and may only be deviated from by means of a special written agreement.

Article 15

Empty goods must be returned by the buyer's own efforts. Only empties charged by our company will be refunded by our company. The charged empties must be returned in good condition by the buyer within 6 months otherwise the deposit will not be refunded.

Article 16

Sold collections and deliveries will not be taken back unless expressly agreed in writing.

Article 17

In the event of a dispute, the courts of the district of Ghent shall have exclusive jurisdiction. The present general terms and conditions have been drawn up and are subject to Belgian law.

Article 18

As a mutual guarantee and commitment to rapid dispute resolution by the arbitration, the B.A.I. (Belgian Arbitration Institution) is charged with the appointment of arbitrators who shall be authorised to settle any dispute definitively in accordance with its operating rules, which can be obtained free of charge from the Belgian Arbitration Institution, Lieven Bauwensstraat 20, 8200 Bruges. This clause forms an integral part of the terms and conditions of sale and replaces all conflicting jurisdiction clauses.

Article 19

Current sales and delivery terms apply to traders as to non-traders.

SERVICES
LINKS
STAY TUNED
  • Gray LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2020 All rights reserved by https://www.chemie-en-bouw.be

Proudly created by 2oceans.be

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Article 1

Nos offres et tarifs sont sans engagement et peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis. Les tarifs s'entendent hors TVA ou autres taxes et franco entrepôt, sauf indication contraire.

 

Article 2

Les commandes reçues, directement ou par l'intermédiaire de nos agents, représentants ou autres collaborateurs, ne nous engagent qu'après confirmation écrite par l'organisme habilité à nous engager.

Article 3

Les commandes sont facturées aux prix et conditions en vigueur au jour de l'acceptation des commandes. Toutefois, nous nous réservons le droit de refacturer automatiquement toute augmentation de prix lorsqu'elle résulte d'une augmentation de prix appliquée par le fabricant des produits à livrer.

Article 4

Délais de livraison: Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et ne peuvent en aucun cas être utilisés contre nous à titre de dommages et intérêts en cas de retard d'expédition/livraison. Les retards dans le respect des délais de livraison ne donnent pas lieu au refus des marchandises commandées. Tous les cas de force majeure, accidents, guerre, grève générale ou partielle, lock-out, émeutes, manque de matières premières et/ou possibilités de transport nous dégagent de toute responsabilité.

 

Article 5

Plaintes: Les plaintes ou objections doivent nous parvenir par courrier recommandé dans les cinq jours suivant la réception des marchandises afin d'être admissibles. Les réclamations concernant les quantités ne peuvent être acceptées que si elles sont vérifiées au moment du déchargement lui-même. Lors de la prise en charge de la marchandise, le contrôle doit être effectué par le ramasseur avant de quitter notre entreprise/salle de chargement. L'envoi de réclamations ne donne pas le droit à l'acheteur de différer le paiement des marchandises livrées/enlevées.

Article 6

Retour de marchandises: En principe, nous ne reprenons jamais les marchandises livrées. Si, exceptionnellement et dans certains cas, nous acceptons le retour de la marchandise, cela ne sera fait que pour les matériaux frais et inutilisés. Ce retour ne se fera qu'à 80% de la valeur. Les frais de retour seront facturés.

Article 7

Toute annulation de commande ou confirmation de commande doit être faite par écrit. Elle n'est valable que si elle est acceptée par écrit par le vendeur. En cas d'annulation, un forfait de 20% du prix de la commande est dû.

Article 8

Toutes nos factures sont toujours payables en Eke, sauf indication contraire sur la facture. Les lettres de change ou autres accords de paiement ne sont pas considérés comme une dérogation à cet égard.

Article 9

Produits/marchandises sur mesure/couleurs : ne sont réalisés qu'après commande écrite, et doivent être enlevés au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la notification. Ces marchandises non enlevées seront facturées au prix indiqué.

Article 10

Nos prix sont fixés pour paiement net et sans escompte trente jours après la date de facturation. Il n'y a pas d'escompte pour l'argent comptant, sauf indication contraire sur la facture.

Article 11

En cas de non-paiement à l'échéance, des intérêts moratoires de 10 % à compter de l'échéance et une indemnité forfaitaire de 10 % avec un minimum de 50,00 euros seront facturés, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, à titre de clause pénale conventionnelle pour frais extrajudiciaires, sans préjudice de l'éventuelle application au débiteur de l'article 1244 du Code civil. Les frais juridiques ne sont pas inclus dans ce montant. En cas de non-paiement d'une facture, toutes les créances deviennent exigibles et le paiement comptant peut être exigé à la livraison.

Article 12

La livraison de la marchandise s'effectue sur camion, auprès du chantier naval ou du lieu de résidence de l'acheteur. Le déchargement de la marchandise est à la charge de l'acheteur. Le déchargement ne peut avoir lieu au chantier naval qu'à la demande expresse et préalable du client. Si l'accès au site est difficile en raison de mauvaises conditions météorologiques ou d'autres causes, le vendeur ne peut être obligé de décharger sur le site. Si l'acheteur demande néanmoins à décharger sur le site, il n'est que responsable des dommages causés aux chemins piétonniers, aux accotements et aux infrastructures souterraines telles que les tuyaux de drainage et les puits.

 

Article 13

En cas de retard de livraison, l'acheteur n'a pas droit à une indemnisation ou à la destruction de la commande. Le client ne peut prétendre à un dédommagement que si cela a été expressément stipulé par écrit.

 

Article 14

Seules les présentes conditions générales de vente lient les parties et ne peuvent faire l'objet d'une dérogation qu'au moyen d'un accord écrit particulier.

Article 15

Les marchandises vides doivent être retournées par l'acheteur lui-même. Seuls les vides facturés par notre société seront remboursés par notre société. Les vides facturés doivent être restitués en bon état par l'acheteur dans un délai de 6 mois sinon l'acompte ne sera pas remboursé.

Article 16

Les enlèvements et livraisons vendus ne seront repris que si cela a été expressément convenu par écrit.

Article 17

En cas de litige, les tribunaux de l'arrondissement de Gand sont seuls compétents. Les présentes conditions générales ont été établies et sont soumises au droit belge.

Article 18

Comme garantie mutuelle et engagement à la résolution rapide des litiges par l'arbitrage, le B.A.I. (Institut Belge d'Arbitrage) est chargé de désigner des arbitres qui seront autorisés à régler définitivement tout litige conformément à ses règles de fonctionnement, qui peuvent être obtenues gratuitement auprès de l'Institut Belge d'Arbitrage, Lieven Bauwensstraat 20, 8200 Bruges. Cette clause fait partie intégrante des conditions générales de vente et remplace toutes les clauses de compétence concurrentes.

Article 19

Les présentes conditions générales de vente et de livraison s'appliquent aux commerçants et aux non commerçants.